2015-2016 Mid-Year

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Jason Scheller, Angela Walker, Amanda Raines, Jessie Dickerson, Cyndi

Danner, Connie Monteith, Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: 9/18/15

Accomplishments: Reviewed policy and discussed online meetings

Recommendations: No new recommendations. Requests will be reviewed and voted on via

email.

Membership suggestions: None

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Yes

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 01/05/16